Student Travel Awards

A limited number of student travel awards were awarded by lottery to students who are presenting a talk or a poster, and are currently enrolled in undergraduate or postgraduate study.

NZ Awardees – NZD 275

Andrew Mills (University of Otago)
Elizabeth Nath (Massey University)

International Awardees – NZD 500

Aba Szollosi (University of New South Wales)
Angus Chapman (University of California San Diego)
Lauren Williams (University of Utah)
Patti Nijhuis (Western Sydney University)
Rebecca Lawrence (The Australian National University)
Roslyn Wong (University of Sydney)